About Coughlin Insurance Services, Inc: Auto Insurance, Home Insurance, Commercial Insurance, and more

Enjoy the best of both worlds

Old-fashioned service & modern technology come together at Coughlin

Our Executive Team

John M. Coughlin

FOUNDER
jack@coughlinis.com
Among the Coughlin family, working in the insurance field is a tradition. It was only natural that John (“Jack”) Coughlin would follow in his father’s footsteps. After learning the ropes while working for an agency in New York City and Larchmont, Jack founded Coughlin Insurance Agency in 1947. Jack’s passion for the industry led him to many leadership positions, including a stint as President of the Independent Insurance Agents of Westchester. Jack has been recognized as the agent of the year. He’s been selected by multiple insurance companies to serve on their agent’s panels, invited to speak at meetings on issues ranging from computers to running an effective insurance agency. Today, Jack Coughlin is still in the office every day. He’s active in and honored by local civic associations and enjoys serving in his Church and in Scouting.


Michael Coughlin

OWNER / PRINCIPAL
michael@coughlinis.com
As Principal and owner of Coughlin Insurance Services, Michael oversees operations in New York and Los Angeles. His career began on the East Coast, starting with serving client needs through personal lines of insurance with the Aetna Property Casualty Company. Eventually, Michael moved to Los Angeles, spending six years developing commercial lines with FGW Insurance in Chatsworth, California. Michael remains active in the development of new commercial lines production on a National and International basis. Michael continues to foster agency growth through new producers and acquisition opportunities. A graduate of Regis University in Denver, Colorado, Michael and his wife Najat have four children and reside in New Rochelle, New York.


Accounting

Eleana Reinartz
Assistant Controller
Direct: 914-833-4920
eleana@coughlinis.com


Commercial Lines

Amy Scappatura
Commercial Assistant & Sales Account Manager
Direct: 914-833-4950
amy@coughlinis.com

Brendan Higgins
Commercial Sales Executive
Direct: 914-833-4939
brendan@coughlinis.com

Kees Coughlin
Senior Account Executive
Direct: 914-833-4983
kees@coughlinis.com

Sandra DaSilva
New Business Marketing Manager
Direct: 914-833-4911
sandra@coughlinis.com


Personal Lines

Angela Duran
Account Manager
Direct: 914-833-4970
angela@coughlinis.com

Angelica Arroyo
Account Manager
Direct: 914-833-4969
angelica@coughlinis.com

Elise Mier
Account Manager
Direct: 914-833-4976
elise@coughlinis.com

Jackie Stingone
Processing Account Manager
Direct: 914-833-4930
jackie@coughlinis.com


Sales

Insurance Services in the New York, New Jersey, Connecticut Tri-State Area.
Contact Coughlin Insurance Services today!

800-542-0661